Labor Day Movie Night at the Library

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Madrid will hold a Labor Day Movie Night at the Library. For more information, visit City of Madrid at http://madridiowa.com/

More City of Madrid events

Event When
MAC Meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 7:00am
Labor Day Movie Night at the Library Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Plant Sale Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Madrid Board of Education meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Madrid Park Board Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
MAC Meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 7:00am
Madrid Historical Museum & Board Mtg Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 @ 10:00am
Labor Day Movie Night at the Library Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
MAC Meeting Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00am
Plant Sale Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 9:00am
Madrid Board of Education meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Madrid Park Board Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Madrid Historical Museum & Board Mtg Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 10:00am
MAC Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00am
MAC Meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 7:00am
Labor Day Movie Night at the Library Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Madrid Board of Education meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Madrid Park Board Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Plant Sale Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
MAC Meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 7:00am
Madrid Historical Museum & Board Mtg Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 @ 10:00am
MAC Meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 7:00am
Labor Day Movie Night at the Library Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Plant Sale Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Madrid Board of Education meeting Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm