Board of Supervisor's Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 8:30am
Boone County Board of Supervisors will hold a Board of Supervisor's Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Boone County Board of Supervisors website at http://www.boonecounty.iowa.gov/government/board-of-supervisors

More Boone County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 8:30am
Board of Supervisor's Meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 8:30am